Spooks Get New Workout Routine … for Their Minds | Danger Room | Wired.com


Spooks Get New Workout Routine … for Their Minds | Danger Room | Wired.com.

It seems were not the only ones exercising our minds with the Mental Mat Room Weekly Challenge.  I’m not sure I’m ready for the “Analytical Olympics” but it’ll give me something to strive for.  I also couldn’t resist posting a link with an Olivia Newton John clip.

About bloodhoundbetty

I love tracking things down and sniffing things out, mystery and intrigue, searching and researching, finding a needle in a haystack, puzzles, riddles, and things that are clever and thought provoking.

Posted on 23 July 2011, in critical thinking, Mental Mat Room Exercises and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I don’t know if you saw this, but DARPA put out a series of games to help with:

    I’ll admit, I suck at them.

  2. bloodhoundbetty

    I’ll take that into account when forming a team. As a side note, how are you at dodgeball?

  3. I can hold my own in dodge ball…

Leave a Reply

